Student Chapters

By admin, April 17, 2011 5:28 pm

There are active NLG student chapters at most of the NYC-area law schools. Below is the contact information for each chapter:

Brooklyn Law
Organizational Email: brooklynlawnlg at gmail.com
Co-Chairs:
Alyssa Baldassini
Jerehme Bamberger
Ellen Piris Perez
Lauren Price

Cardozo School of Law
Organizational Email: cardozo.nlg at gmail.com
Board members:
Sara Doody
Amy Helfant
Emily Pearl
Margaret Teich

CUNY Law
Organizational Email: nlg at mail.law.cuny.edu
Coordinators:
Miles Ashton: mashton89 at gmail.com
Kelly Anne Hermann: kelly.herrmann at gmail.com
Jackelyn “Jackie” Mariano: jackelyn.mariano at gmail.com
Andrew Sawtelle: andrew.sawtelle at live.law.cuny.edu

Fordham Law
Board members:
Michael D’Ambrosio: mdambrosio4 at fordham.edu
Rodrigo Bacus: rbacus at fordham.edu
DeAnna Baumle: dbaumle at fordham.edu
Sahar Moazami: smoazami at fordham.edu
Laura Wooley: lwooley at fordham.edu

New York University Law
Co-Chairs:
Jacqueline Horani: jeh519 at nyu.edu
Judy Jun: jjj327 at nyu.edu
Malcolm Kim: msk521 at nyu.edu

Pace University Law
Board members:
Leigh Ellis : leigh.a.ellis at gmail.com
Justin Woods: jwoods at law.pace.edu

Rutgers-Newark Law
Organizational Email: nlg.rutgers.newark at gmail.com
Chair:
Pooja Patel: pvp42 at scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Board members:
Rafiq Moorman: rafiqemoorman at gmail.com
Rob Rossmeissl:  robert.rossmeissl at rutgers.edu


NLG-NYC Executive Director
nlgnyc at igc.org

National NLG Student Organizer (based in New York City)
studentorg at nlg.org

National NLG Students List Serv
A national listserv is maintained for NLG law student members to network, disseminate information, debate issues, and generally improve law student activism. To subscribe, you must be a student and be in good standing as a member of the NLG. If you want to join, send an email to the National NLG Student Organizer at the above address

Comments are closed

Panorama Theme by Themocracy