Student Chapters

By admin, April 17, 2011 5:28 pm

There are active NLG student chapters at most of the NYC-area law schools. Below is the contact information for each chapter:

Brooklyn Law
Organizational Email: brooklynnlg at gmail.com
Co-Chairs:
Mary Bruch: mary.bruch at gmail.com
Sarah DeVita: sdevita14 at gmail.com
Eric  Eingold: eeingold at gmail.com
Ben Ward:  mbenjaminward at gmail.com

Cardozo School of Law
Organizational Email: cardozolaw at nlgnyc.org
Chair:
Marco Connor: marcoconnor at gmail.com
Board members:
Naomi Fisher: naomi.fisher at law. cardozo. yu.edu
Eric Hassell: erich1122 at gmail.com
Karla Marie Ostolaza: karla.ostolaza at gmail.com
Margaret Teich: margaretteich at gmail.com

CUNY Law
Organizational Email: cunylaw at nlgnyc.org
Chair:
Cristina Castro: castrohart at gmail.com

Fordham Law
Board members:
Elizabeth Gavin: eliz.gavin at gmail.com
Michelle Gonzalez: michelle.gonzalez08 at gmail.com
Paula Sternberg: lequericastern at gmail.com

New York Law School
Co-Chairs:
Pamela Schwartz: pamela.schwartz at law.nyls.edu
Alexandria Pappas: alexandria.pappa at law.nyls.edu

New York University Law
Co-Chairs:
Katherine Erickson: katherine.anne.erickson at gmail.com
Julie Krumwiede krumwiede.julie at gmail.com
ICOP Co-Chairs:
Colin Stroud: colin.r.stroud at gmail.com
Antonia House: antonia.house at law.nyu.edu
Street Law Chair:
Diane Johnston: dnj224 at nyu.edu
Legal Observer Chair:
Ryan Barrett: ryan.barrett at nyu.edu
Treasurer:
Zach Dorado: zld207 at nyu.edu

Pace University Law
Board members:
Leigh Ellis : leigh.a.ellis at gmail.com
Desiree Salomone: desireesalomone at gmail.com
Lauren Baron: lbaron at law.pace.edu
Nicole C. Sasaki: nsasaki at law.pace.edu

Rutgers-Newark Law
Organizational Email: rutgersnewarklaw at nlgnyc.org
Co-chairs:
Stephanie Robins: stephanie.robins8 at gmail.com
Victor Monterrosa: Victor.Monterrosa.Jr at gmail.com

Seton Hall Law
President:
Mike Mangels: mmangels08 at gmail.com
Vice President:
Stephanie Kozic:kozic.stephanie at yahoo.com
Secretary & Treasurer:
Jeremy Dack: jeremy.dack at student.shu.edu


NLG-NYC Executive Director
nlgnyc at igc.org

National NLG Student Organizer (based in New York City)
studentorg at nlg.org

National NLG Students List Serv
A national listserv is maintained for NLG law student members to network, disseminate information, debate issues, and generally improve law student activism. To subscribe, you must be a student and be in good standing as a member of the NLG. If you want to join, send an email to the National NLG Student Organizer at the above address

Comments are closed

Panorama Theme by Themocracy