Student Chapters

By admin, April 17, 2011 5:28 pm

There are active NLG student chapters at most of the NYC-area law schools. Below is the contact information for each chapter:

Brooklyn Law
Organizational Email: brooklynlawnlg at
Alyssa Baldassini
Jerehme Bamberger
Ellen Piris Perez
Lauren Price

Cardozo School of Law
Organizational Email: cardozo.nlg at
Board members:
Sara Doody
Farah Egal
Amy Helfant
Linden Miller
Emily Pearl
Margaret Teich

Organizational Email: nlg at
Miles Ashton: mashton89 at
Kelly Anne Hermann: kelly.herrmann at
Jackelyn “Jackie” Mariano: jackelyn.mariano at
Andrew Sawtelle: andrew.sawtelle at

Fordham Law
Board members:
Michael D’Ambrosio: mdambrosio4 at
Rodrigo Bacus: rbacus at
DeAnna Baumle: dbaumle at
Sahar Moazami: smoazami at
Laura Wooley: lwooley at

New York University Law
Jacqueline Horani: jeh519 at
Judy Jun: jjj327 at
Malcolm Kim: msk521 at

Pace University Law
Board members:
Leigh Ellis : leigh.a.ellis at
Justin Woods: jwoods at

Rutgers-Newark Law
Organizational Email: nlg.rutgers.newark at
Pooja Patel: pvp42 at
Board members:
Rafiq Moorman: rafiqemoorman at
Rob Rossmeissl:  robert.rossmeissl at

NLG-NYC Executive Director
nlgnyc at

National NLG Student Organizer (based in New York City)
studentorg at

National NLG Students List Serv
A national listserv is maintained for NLG law student members to network, disseminate information, debate issues, and generally improve law student activism. To subscribe, you must be a student and be in good standing as a member of the NLG. If you want to join, send an email to the National NLG Student Organizer at the above address

Comments are closed

Panorama Theme by Themocracy